Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Your Trusted Advisor for Blockchain, AI, and IoT

We combine expertise and
passion to achieve the best results

Clients and corporations across industries rely on working with their trusted advisor Blockchain Solutions

From manufacturing, logistics, banking and insurance to public institutions and other services: Our connected digital solutions around Blockchain, AI, and IoT help simplify processes, increase productivity, and develop new business models.

We help you be prepared for the challenges of business and society

WHAT WE OFFER

Our solutions & products

Trusted Advisor & Strategy

Solution Concepts

Development & prototyping

Strategic Tools with High-Tech Technologies

Tech-Due-Diligence

Sustainable Mining & Staking

NFT Advisory & Development

Decentralized Finance | DeFi

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Decentralized Finance | DeFi

NFT

Sustainable Mining | Staking

BIOTECH & HEALTHCARE

FINTECH & FINANCE

SECURITY & IDENTITY

IOT | KI | BLOCKCHAIN

DATA TRADING VIA BLOCKCHAIN

GOVERNANCE MODELS

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Decentralized Finance | DeFi

NFT

BIOTECH & HEALTHCARE

FINTECH & FINANCE

IOT | KI | BLOCKCHAIN

SECURITY & IDENTITY

GOVERNANCE MODELS

DATA TRADING VIA BLOCKCHAIN

BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS IN NUMBERS

> 1

Years
Experience
> 1

Blockchain
consultations
> 1

Blockchain
workshops

BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS IN NUMBERS

> 0
Years experience
> 0
Blockchain consultations
> 0
Blockchain workshops
Free initial consultation

Expertise from strategic consulting to implementation

Germany-wide. Europe-wide. Worldwide. We support you wherever you may need us. Don’t hesitate to contact us, get to know us better, and get a free initial consultation.

PROJECT WALKTHROUGH

THE PROJECT FLOW WITH BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS

IDENTIFICATION OF POTENTIALS

During an initial meeting, we identify potential use cases for business model innovation or process optimization through the use of Blockchain technologies. Using various use cases from blockchain in practice, we show you relevant methods for the evaluation of Blockchain technology for your use case. Afterwards, we develop a concept with you that is tailored to your needs. In doing so, we evaluate the use of Blockchain technology together with you and work out next steps.

DETAILED PROJECT PLANNING

Having defined the first cornerstones of your project, we hold a professional workshop together with you. Here, we develop the procedure for a successful implementation of the Blockchain technology within your project.

DESIGNING SOLUTIONS

After the initial meeting, we jointly elicit a variety of project approaches for your company as part of our situational analysis. For this purpose, we evaluate projects with regards to the application potential of Blockchain technologies and token economies using tried and tested methods.

SUCCESSFUL IMPLEMENTATION

We are also happy to provide you with advice and support during the project. We support you both in specific areas of relevance and throughout the process of implementation from the design of the Blockchain technology to the integration into your existing processes. Of course, we also pay attention to compliance requirements.

IDENTIFICATION OF THE POTENTIALS

In an initial meeting, we identify potential use cases for business model innovations or process optimizations through the use of blockchain technologies using various application examples from blockchain practice, show you the relevant methods for evaluating the use of blockchain technology, and develop a concept with you that is tailored to your needs. In doing so, we evaluate the use of blockchain technology together with you and work out the next steps.

DESIGNING SOLUTIONS

After the initial meeting, we jointly elicit various project approaches for your company as part of the situation analysis and evaluate them with regard to the application potential of blockchain technologies and token economies using tried-and-tested methods.

DETAILED PROJECT PLANNING

After we have defined the first cornerstones of your project, we enter into a professional workshop together with you. In this workshop, we develop with you the planned procedure up to the successful implementation of the blockchain technology within your project.

SUCCESSFUL IMPLEMENTATION

We are also happy to provide you with advice and support during the project. We support you in the sub-areas relevant to you or holistically from the implementation of blockchain technology to the integration into your existing processes with compliance requirements.

WHY BLOCKCHAIN?

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Blockchain Solutions' core competence is building trust through Blockchain technology in a wide variety of ecosystems. Here, the Blockchain can generate technology-based trust, which used to be provided as a service via intermediaries. This is particularly useful in social relations where two actors don’t know each other. 

Blockchain-based transactions can enormously reduce the time required for complex interactions. It is possible to reduce the transaction duration from several days to a few minutes. The enormous speed results from the nature of the technology. Transactions in a distributed network are no longer monitored by a central authority. The costs for intermediaries that are no longer needed are saved and automation across several participants in the value chain is also increased enormously.

Our IT security specialists implement your Blockchain with the utmost precision and responsibility. The security features of the blockchain itself protect your network against fraud, cybercrime, and manipulation.

We offer both convenient and holistic Blockchain concepts, which lets you benefit from our tiered pricing. You can choose from a variety of partial packages, ranging from Blockchain workshops and proof-of-concepts as well as a one-stop solution for your Blockchain project. This includes the implementation of your smart Blockchain solution in existing processes; all from a single source.

WE ARE COMMITTED

MEMBERSHIPS

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

The opinion of some customers about Blockchain Solutions

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Stefan Dammers

Head of Software Technology

Busisness Case & Prototyping

Together with Blockchain Solutions, we set up our business model and an all-encompassing solution architecture. In doing so, the team supported us critically and productively in the development of our first prototypes. The work with the Blockchain Solutions team around Moritz always went well and on equal terms. We will continue to rely on this reliable business partner in the future.


Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Till H. Niebuhr

CEO – Whisky Token (WHY)

Smart Contract Audit 

The smart contract is one of the most important components of a digital bonus concept. This also applies to our Whisky Token (WHY). We came to know and appreciate Moritz and the Blockchain Solutions team at CeBIT this year. We therefore commissioned them to review our smart contract concept and were not disappointed. High-quality feedback combined with a fast, transparent, and friendly way of working convinced us. We are very satisfied!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

André Wendt

Co-Founder / COO – UnitedCrowd

Smart Contract Audit

For the concept of our Smart Contracts we were looking for a good and experienced review team, which worked professionally and was fast and easy to reach. The Smart Contract audit was done within the agreed time and was very helpful for us. We were very satisfied! Thank you!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Philipp Jansen

CFO – Lühr Filter

Blockchain Workshop

We have been interested in the topic of Blockchain and innovative funding for some time, but were unsure as to whether it could be integrated into our current business processes. The workshop with Mr. Stumpf was very informative and professional for us. We are looking forward to further cooperation.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

The opinion of some customers about Blockchain Solutions

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Stefan Dammers

Head of Software Technology

Busisness Case & Prototyping

Together with Blockchain Solutions, we set up our business model and an all-encompassing solution architecture. In doing so, the team supported us critically and productively in the development of our first prototypes. The work with the Blockchain Solutions team around Moritz always went well and on equal terms. We will continue to rely on this reliable business partner in the future.


Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

André Wendt

Co-Founder / COO – UnitedCrowd

Smart Contract Audit
For the concept of our Smart Contracts we were looking for a good & experienced review team, which works professionally and experienced as well as fast and uncomplicated to reach. The Smart Contract Audit was done within the agreed time and very helpful for us. We were very satisfied! Thank you!
Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Till H. Niebuhr

CEO – Whisky Token (WHY)

Smart Contract Audit 

The smart contract is one of the most important components of a digital bonus concept. Of course, this also applies to our Whisky Token (WHY). We got to know and appreciate Moritz and the team from BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS at CeBIT this year. Therefore, we commissioned them with the review for our Smart Contract concept and were not disappointed. High quality feedback, combined with a fast, transparent and friendly way of working convinced us. We are very satisfied!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Philipp Jansen

CFO – Lühr Filter

Blockchain Workshop
We have found the topic of blockchain and innovative funding interesting for some time, but were unsure how to integrate it well into our current business processes. The workshop with Mr. Stumpf was very informative and professional for us. We are looking forward to further collaboration.

Get in touch

Leave us your contact information here and we’ll get back to you right away!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Ihr Trusted Advisor im Bereich Blockchain, AI & IOT

Wir kombinieren Expertise
mit Passion um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen

Diese mittelständischen Kunden und Konzerne vielerlei Branchen setzen ebenfalls auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Trusted Advisor Blockchain Solutions.

Von Industrie, über Logistik, Banken und Versicherungen, über den öffentlichen Sektor bis hin zu anderen Dienstleistungen. Unsere vernetzten Digitallösungen rund um IoT, Blockchain & AI helfen in vielen Bereichen, Prozesse einfacher zu gestalten, die Effizienz der Arbeit zu steigern und neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln.

Wir helfen Ihnen bestmöglich auf die Herausforderungen von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft vorbereitet zu sein

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

WAS BIETEN WIR

Unsere Lösungen & Produkte

Trusted Advisor & Strategie

Lösungskonzepte

Entwicklung & Prototyping

Strategische Werkzeuge mit Hightech-Technologien

Tech-Due-Diligence

BRANCHEN

BIOTECH & HEALTHCARE

FINTECH & FINANCE

SECURITY & IDENTITY

IOT | KI | BLOCKCHAIN

DATENHANDEL VIA BLOCKCHAIN

GOVERNANCE MODELS

BRANCHEN

BIOTECH & HEALTHCARE

FINTECH & FINANCE

IOT | KI | BLOCKCHAIN

SECURITY & IDENTITY

GOVERNANCE MODELS

DATENHANDEL VIA BLOCKCHAIN

BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS IN ZAHLEN

> 1

Jahre
Erfahrung
> 1

Blockchain
beratungen
> 1

Blockchain
workshops

BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS IN ZAHLEN

> 0
Jahre Erfahrung
> 0
Blockchain Beratungen
> 0
Blockchain Workshops
Kostenlose Erstberatung

Expertise von strategischer Beratung bis hin zur Implementierung

Deutschlandweit. Europaweit. Weltweit.  Egal wo, wir unterstützen Sie dort, wo Sie unsere Hilfe benötigen. Bei Fragen zu uns oder zu unseren angebotenen Leistungen freuen wir uns ebenfalls über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

DER PROJEKTABLAUF MIT UNS

DER PROJEKTABLAUF MIT BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS

POTENZIAL-IDENTIFIKATION

Während eines Erstgespräches identifizieren wir potenzielle Anwendungsfälle für Geschäftsmodell-Innovationen oder Prozessoptimierungen durch den Einsatz von Blockchain-Technologien. Anhand verschiedener Anwendungsbeispiele aus der Blockchain-Praxis, zeigen Ihnen die relevanten Methoden zur Bewertung des Einsatzes von Blockchain-Technologie.  Anschließend entwickeln mit Dir ein auf dich zugeschnittenes Konzept. Dabei bewerten wir gemeinsam mit Dir den Einsatz der Blockchain-Technologie und erarbeiten mit Dir die nächsten Schritte.

DETAILLIERTE PROJEKTPLANUNG

Nachdem wir die ersten Eckpunkte über dein Projekt abgesteckt haben, gehen wir gemeinsam mit Dir in einen professionellen Workshop. Währendessen entwickeln wir mit Dir das geplante Vorgehen bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung der Blockchain-Technologie innerhalb des Projektes.

ABLEITUNG DER EINSATZPOTENZIALE

Nach dem Erstgespräch eruieren wir gemeinsam im Rahmen der Situationsanalyse verschiedene Projektansätze für dein Unternehmen. Hierzu bewerten wir diese hinsichtlich des Einsatzpotenziales der Blockchain-Technologien und Token Ökonomien anhand praxiserprobter Methoden.

ERFOLGREICHE IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Auch während des Projektes stehen wir Dir gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir unterstützen Dich ebenfalls in den für Dich relevanten Teilbereichen oder auch ganzheitlich von der Implementierung der Blockchain-Technologie bis hin zur Integration in deine bestehenden Prozesse. Hierbei achten wir natürlich auch auf die Einhaltung der Compliance-Anforderungen.

IDENTIFIKATION DER POTENZIALE

In einem Erstgespräch identifizieren wir potenzielle Anwendungsfälle für Geschäftsmodell-Innovationen oder Prozessoptimierungen durch den Einsatz von Blockchain-Technologien anhand verschiedener Anwendungsbeispiele aus der Blockchain-Praxis, zeigen Ihnen die relevanten Methoden zur Bewertung des Einsatzes von Blockchain-Technologie und entwickeln mit Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Konzept. Dabei bewerten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Einsatz der Blockchain-Technologie und erarbeiten mit Ihnen die nächsten Schritte.

ABLEITUNG DER EINSATZPOTENZIALE

Nach dem Erstgespräch eruieren wir gemeinsam im Rahmen der Situationsanalyse verschiedene Projektansätze für Ihr Unternehmen und bewerten diese hinsichtlich des Einsatzpotenziales der Blockchain-Technologien und Token Ökonomien anhand praxiserprobter Methoden.

DETAILLIERTE PROJEKTPLANUNG

Nachdem wir die ersten Eckpunkte über Ihr Projekt abgesteckt haben, gehen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen in einen professionellen Workshop. In diesem entwickeln wir mit Ihnen das geplante Vorgehen bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung der Blockchain-Technologie innerhalb Ihres Projektes.

ERFOLGREICHE IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Auch während des Projektes stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir unterstützen Sie in den für Sie relevanten Teilbereichen oder ganzheitlich von der Implementierung der Blockchain-Technologie bis hin zur Integration in ihre bestehenden Prozesse mit der Einhaltung der Compliance-Anforderungen.

WARUM BLOCKCHAIN?

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Die Kernkompetenz von Blockchain Solutions ist der Aufbau von Vertrauen in die verschiedensten Ökosysteme durch die Blockchain-Technologie. Hierbei kann die Blockchain auf Basis ihrer Technologie Vertrauen erzeugen, welche zuvor von Intermediären als Dienstleistung erbracht werden musste. Dies ist in gesellschaftlicher Hinsicht besonders nützlich, wenn sich zwei Akteure gegenseitig nicht kennen. 

Blockchain-basierte Transaktionen können ebenfalls den zeitlichen Aufwand von komplexen Interaktionen enorm reduzieren. Möglich ist hierbei die Reduktionen der Transaktionsdauer von ursprünglich mehreren Tagen auf wenige Minuten. Die enorme Geschwindigkeit resultiert aus der Beschaffenheit der Technologie. Transaktionen werden in einem dezentralen Netzwerk nicht weiter von einer zentralen Instanz überwacht. Die Kosten für nicht weiterhin benötigte Vermittler werden eingespart sowie die Automatisierung über mehrere Wertschöpfungsketten-Teilnehmer ebenfalls enorm gesteigert.

Unsere IT-Sicherheitsspezialiten implementieren Ihre Blockchain mit höchster Präzision und Verantwortung. Die Sicherheitsfunktionen der Blockchain selbst schützen Ihr Netzwerk vor Betrug, Cyberkriminalität sowie Manipulation.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein komfortables sowie ganzheitliches Blockchain-Konzept, wobei Sie von unserer Preisstaffelung profitieren können. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer Vielzahl von Teilpaketen, die von Blockchain-Workshops über Proof-of-Concepts bis hin zu einem ganzheitlichen Konzept reicht. Hierbei ist die Implementierung Ihrer smarten Blockchain-Lösung in vorhandene Prozesse inklusive. Und ebenfalls all das schließlich aus einer Hand.

WIR ENGAGIEREN UNS

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN

KUNDENFEEDBACK

Die Meinung einiger Kunden über Blockchain Solutions

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Stefan Dammers

Head of Software Technology

Busisness Case & Prototyping

Gemeinsam mit Blockchain Solutions haben wir unser Geschäftsmodell und eine allumfassende Lösungsarchitektur auf die Beine gestellt. Hierbei hat uns das Team auch kritisch & produktiv bei der Entwicklung unserer ersten Prototypen unterstützt. Die Arbeit mit dem Blockchain-Solutions Team rund um Moritz lief immer gut und auf Augenhöhe. Auch in Zukunft werden wir auf diesen verlässlichen Businesspartner setzen.


Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Till H. Niebuhr

CEO – Whisky Token (WHY)

Smart Contract Audit 

Der Smart Contract ist einer der wichtigsten Bestandteile eines digitalen Bonus-Konzepts. Das gilt ebenfalls auch für unseren Whisky Token (WHY). Moritz und auch das Team von BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS haben wir dieses Jahr auf der CeBIT kennen und schätzen gelernt. Daher beauftragten wir sie mit dem Review für unser Smart Contract Konzept und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Hochqualitatives Feedback, verknüpft mit einer schnellen, transparenten sowie sympathischen Arbeitsweise haben uns überzeugt. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

André Wendt

Co-Founder / COO – UnitedCrowd

Smart Contract Audit

Für das Konzept unserer Smart Contracts waren wir auf der Suche, nach einem guten & erfahrenen Review-Team, welches professionell und versiert arbeitet sowie schnell und unkompliziert zu erreichen ist. Der Smart Contract Audit war innerhalb der vereinbarten Zeit erledigt und zudem sehr hilfreich für uns. Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Danke!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Philipp Jansen

CFO – Lühr Filter

Blockchain Workshop

Das Thema Blockchain und innovatives Funding fanden wir schon länger interessant, waren uns aber unsicher, ob man es gut in unsere aktuellen Unternehmensabläufe integrieren kann. Der Workshop mit Herrn Stumpf war für uns sehr aufschlussreich sowie professionell gestaltet. Wir freuen uns auf weitere Zusammenarbeit.

KUNDENFEEDBACK

Die Meinung einiger Kunden über Blockchain Solutions

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Stefan Dammers

Head of Software Technology

Busisness Case & Prototyping

Gemeinsam mit Blockchain Solutions haben wir unser Geschäftsmodell und eine allumfassende Lösungsarchitektur auf die Beine gestellt. Hierbei hat uns das Team auch kritisch & produktiv bei der Entwicklung unserer ersten Prototypen unterstützt. Die Arbeit mit dem Blockchain-Solutions Team rund um Moritz lief immer gut und auf Augenhöhe. Auch in Zukunft werden wir auf diesen verlässlichen Businesspartner setzen.


Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

André Wendt

Co-Founder / COO – UnitedCrowd

Smart Contract Audit
Für das Konzept unserer Smart Contracts waren wir auf der Suche, nach einem guten & erfahrenen Review-Team, welches professionell und versiert arbeitet sowie schnell und unkompliziert zu erreichen ist. Der Smart Contract Audit war innerhalb der vereinbarten Zeit erledigt und sehr hilfreich für uns. Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Danke!
Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Till H. Niebuhr

CEO – Whisky Token (WHY)

Smart Contract Audit 

Der Smart Contract ist einer der wichtigsten Bestandteile eines digitalen Bonus-Konzepts. Das gilt natürlich auch für unseren Whisky Token (WHY). Moritz und das Team von BLOCKCHAIN SOLUTIONS haben wir dieses Jahr auf der CeBIT kennen und schätzen gelernt. Daher beauftragten wir sie mit dem Review für unser Smart Contract Konzept und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Hochqualitatives Feedback, verknüpft mit einer schnellen, transparenten und sympathischen Arbeitsweise haben uns überzeugt. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

Trusted Advisor Blockchain | Blockchain Solutions

Philipp Jansen

CFO – Lühr Filter

Blockchain Workshop
Das Thema Blockchain und innovatives Funding fanden wir schon länger interessant, waren uns aber unsicher, wie man es gut in unsere aktuellen Unternehmensabläufe integrieren kann. Der Workshop mit Herrn Stumpf war für uns sehr aufschlussreich und professionell gestaltet. Wir freuen uns auf weitere Zusammenarbeit.

Get in touch

Lass uns deine Kontaktdaten hier und wir melden uns umgehend bei dir zurück!