Unique

What is a Non-Fungible Token?

A Non-Fungible Token (NFT) describes a unit of data stored in a digital ledger, often termed Blockchain. This data unit certifies an analogue or digital asset as unique and non-exchangeable.

Non-Fungible Tokens can be used to represent different digital elements. Some examples are photos, videos, audio files, and other types of digital media. Access to the original file is restricted to the purchaser of the NFT. Access to a copy of the original file, on the other hand, is not. These copies of the digital media are available to virtually anyone. NFT of the original files are tracked on a Blockchain to provide Proof-of-Ownership to the owner. However, this proof must be clearly distinguished from the copyright of the digital work.

Strong Demand

NFT in 2021

NFT Advisor & NFT Development

In 2021, the interest in the use and proliferation of non-fungible tokens has increased immensely. Ethereum, Flow, and Tezos are some examples of Blockchains that have their own standards when it comes to supporting NFT. What they all have in common is that the represented digital medium is authentic and unique. The unique identity and ownership of an NFT can be verified via the Blockchain's ledger. The tokens contain metadata that is processed via a cryptographic hash function on the ledger.

Non-Fungible Tokens allow their creators to convert virtual goods into unique and conterfeit-secure collectibles. This was previously impossible in the digital realm. NFT make us rethink and revolutionize the concepts of licensing and property.

Curious now?

We give you a free initial consultation!

Blockchain Standards in the NFT Sector

ERC-721 & ERC-1155

Known Projects with Non-Fungible Tokens

Decentraland

Gods Unchained

My Crypto Heroes

Crypto Stamps

NFT Development

NFT Advisory & Implementation

As an NFT Advisor, we advise private and institutional clients on discovering and acquiring contemporary digital NFT art, particularly from artists, to transact their works on the Blockchain, specifically the Ethereum Blockchain.

So if you feel intrigued by crypto art and have the heart of an early adopter, come and develop the fun of collecting this new class of assets and connect with a new generation of talented digital artists.

As an NFT advisor and implementer, we help private and institutional clients discover, acquire, and implement contemporary digital art, as well as find solutions for digital settlement of licensing & ownership rights.

Services by Blockchain Solutions
  • Helping collectors get started in the field with information and hands-on onboarding
  • Identification of potential acquisition opportunities
  • Support for artists to offer their works as Non-Fungible Tokens
  • Facilitation of acquisitions
  • Drafting of complete acquisition plans
  • Support with collection management
  • Exhibition and ecosystem planning and implementation

Get in touch

Leave us your contact information here and we’ll get back to you right away!

Nicht austauschbar

Was sind non-fungible Token?

Ein nicht fungibler Token (NFT) beschreibt eine Dateneinheit, die in einem digitalen Hauptbuch, häufig bezeichnet als Blockchain, gespeichert ist. Diese Dateneinheit zertifiziert ein analoges oder digitales Asset als eindeutig und somit dessen Nicht-Austauschbarkeit.

Non-fungible Token können zur Darstellung von sehr verschiedenen digitalen Elementen genutzt werden. Einige Beispiele sind Fotos, Videos, Audio-Dateien und andere Arten digitaler Medien. Der Zugriff auf die Originaldatei ist auf den jeweiligen Käufer des NFT beschränkt. Zugriffe auf eine Kopie der Originaldatei hingegen nicht. Diese Kopien der digitalen Medien sind quasi für jedermann erhältlich. NFTs der Originaldateien werden auf einer Blockchain verfolgt, um dem Eigentümer einen Eigentumsnachweis zu liefern. Dieser Nachweis ist allerdings klar abzugrenzen vom Urheberrecht des digitalen Werks.

Starke Nachfrage

NFT im Jahr 2021

NFT Advisor & NFT Development

Im Jahr 2021 hat das Interesse an der Verwendung & Verbreitung von non-fungible Token immens zugenommen. Ethereum, Flow und Tezos sind einige Beispiele von Blockchains, welche ihre eigenen Standards aufweisen, wenn es um die Unterstützung von NFTs geht. Alle gemein haben, dass das dargestellte digitale Medium authentisch sowie einzigartig ist. Die eindeutige Identität und der Besitz eines NFT können über das „Kassenbuch“ der Blockchain (Ledger) überprüft werden. Hierbei verfügen die Token über Metadaten, die über eine kryptografische Hash-Funktion verarbeitet werden.

Non-fungible Token ermöglichen ihren Schöpfern die Möglichkeit virtuelle Güter über eine Blockchain in einzigartige und fälschungssichere Sammlerstücke zu verwandeln. Diese Möglichkeit gab es bisher nicht. NFTs regem zum Umdenken an und bieten Fundament für die Revolution von Lizenzrechten und Eigentum.

Neugierig geworden?

Wir schenken Dir ein kostenloses Erstgespräch!

Blockchain-Standards im NFT-Bereich

ERC-721 & ERC-1155

Bekannte Projekte mit non-fungible Token

Decentraland

Gods Unchained

My Crypto Heroes

Crypto Stamps

NFT Development

NFT Advisory + Implementierung

Als NFT Advisor beraten wir private und institutionelle Kunden bei der Entdeckung und dem Erwerb von zeitgenössischer digitaler NFT-Kunst, insbesondere von Künstlern, um ihre Werke auf der Blockchain, insbesondere auf der Ethereum-Blockchain, abzuwickeln.

Wenn Sie sich also von der Krypto-Kunst berufen fühlen und das Herz eines Early Adopters haben, kommen Sie und entwickeln dem Spaß beim Sammeln dieser neuen Anlageklasse und verbinden Sie sich mit einer neuen Generation von talentierten digitalen Künstlern.

Als NFT Advisor + Implementierer helfen wir privaten und institutionellen Kunden bei der Entdeckung, dem Erwerb sowie der Implementierung von zeitgenössischer digitaler Kunst bis hin zu Lösungen für die digitale Abwicklung von Lizenz- & Eigentumsrechten.

Services von Blockchain Solutions
  • Unterstützung von Sammlern beim Einstieg in den Bereich mit Informationen und praktischem Onboarding
  • Identifizierung von potenziellen Akquisitionsmöglichkeiten
  • Unterstützung von Künstlern ihre Werke als non-fungible Token anzubieten
  • Erleichterung der Akquisitionen
  • Entwurf kompletter Akquisitionspläne
  • Hilfe bei der Verwaltung der Sammlung
  • Planung und Implementierung von digitalen Ausstellungen und Ökosystemen

Get in touch

Lass uns deine Kontaktdaten hier und wir melden uns umgehend bei dir zurück!